MADELEINE McCANN MYSTERY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rogatories relating to Maddie's care

+5
travis macbickle
PMR
Justformaddiemccann
Antonia
Andrew
9 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Rogatories relating to Maddie's care Empty Rogatories relating to Maddie's care

Post  Guest Sat 04 Oct 2014, 8:22 am

On JH Miss Beetle posted some time ago that the wording concerning the care of Maddie  in a few rogatories was virtually identical.

i came across this one by Andrew which has many points of interest.

It's next to impossible to higlight the relevant parts on iPad so would be great if the author checks  Very Happy
So that the statement analysis is clear to see?

Leicestershire Police Force

Statement by Sharon LEWIN

This statement (2 pages) is truthful in accordance with my understanding.

Date: 21st April 2008

I am the person referred to above and I work as a teaching assistant at Laurels Nursery School, Melton Road, Queniborough, Leicestershire. The nursery school has the capacity to receive about 80 children full-time, aged between 6 weeks and 5 years and is open from 07.30 to 18.00 daily. The children are grouped according to age and I work in the section that looks after children aged between two and half and three years old. I have worked at the nursery for five years and I am currently on maternity leave.

I got to know Madeleine and her parents Kate and Gerry through my work at the nursery school. Madeleine started at the nursery when she was about two years old. About 2 years old. Any exact dates when she started?

When she was two and a half she joined the group supervised by me, I think it was in 2006, and she remained there for about 6 months. Where did she go after about 6 months? So she went somewhere else when she was 3 then? Where? Madeleine attended on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. Did Kate work Mondays and Friday's then?